Clinical Social Work Resources
Share |

California Social Work License

There is only one social work license in California, a LCSW, which
requires an MSW from an accredited social work program.

California LCSW License

On Jan 1, 2016, the two current LCSW exams are scheduled to be replaced
with the (1) California Law and Ethics Exam and the (2) Association of Social Work Board
(ASWB) Clinical Level Exam.

California Licensing Board (BBS)

NASW-CA Educational Resources



California Mental Health Licenses



Association of Social Work Boards

View SW Licenses in all 50 States



NASW-CA Customer Service

Email Questions


Community Search

Home / Contact Us / Edit Member Profile
NASW-California Chapter - © Copyright 2014, All Rights Reserved.