2017-2018 CA Board of Directors and Leadership
Share |

To email, click on the name

Board of Directors

President Elect Sylvester Bowie
First Vice President
Vice President for Finance
Tech Tran
Member At Large Legislative & Political Affairs
Jayanthi Daniel
Member At Large Membership & Organizational Services
Christina Tina Paddock
Member At Large Professional Development
Director, Region A
Director, Region B
Director, Region C
Director, Region D
Director, Region E
Stephen Faille
Director, Region F
Director, Region G
Director, Region H
Director, Region I
Student Director South
Alicia Saravia
Student Director North

NASW National Representation from California

Nominations and Leadership Identification
Region XIII National Board Rep
Martha Guerrero
National PACE

CA Nominations and Leadership Identification Committee (CNLI)

Mike Foster
Region A & C Representative
Deborah Son
Region B Representative
Marco Estrada
Region D Representative
Patrick Mace
Region E & F Representative
Emmanuel Chue
Region G, H & I Representative
Meryl Levine
Region G, H & I Representative
Tiffany Hanff

Delegate Assembly Roster


Board Meeting Schedule

October 21, 2017 San Mateo Marriott Hotel, (Annual Conference)

January 27, 2018, Long Beach Airport Marriott Hotel, Southern California

March 10, 2018, Sheraton Hotel, Sacramento, Legislative Lobby Days

June 8-10, 2018, Location San Mateo Marriott, Northern California, Annual Leadership Meeting

October 27, 2018 LAX Marriott Hotel (Annual Conference)


Community Search