Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
San Francisco Unit: The Opioid Crisis
10/24/2019
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: From 5:30-7:30pm
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
Region F - Orange County: Hoarding Disorder: Sorting It Out - 5 CEUs
10/25/2019
Location: Buena Park, California    Time: From 9am - 4pm
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Region I: Social Worker Support Group
10/26/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: From 11am - 12:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Santa Barbara Unit: Responding to Threats of Gun Violence in High-School Aged Youth - 1.5 CEUs
10/30/2019
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: From 5:15-7:15pm
 

Saturday, November 2, 2019

 
NASW-CA Chapter 2019 Annual Conference
11/2/2019 » 11/3/2019
Location: San Mateo, California    Time: From 8:30am - 5:30pm
 
NASW-CA Student Mixer at the Annual Conference
11/2/2019
Location: San Mateo, California    Time: From 6-8pm
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Region I: Starting Your Private Practice - 1.5 CEUs
11/15/2019
Location: Long Beach, California    Time: From 5:30-8:30pm
 

Saturday, November 30, 2019

 
Region I: Social Worker Support Group
11/30/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: From 11am - 12:30pm
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
 

Saturday, December 21, 2019

 
Region I: Social Worker Support Group
12/21/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: From 11am - 12:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search