About NASW California Chapter
Share |

California Chapter Board of Directors

President Sylvester Bowie, Ed.D., MSW
First Vice President
Joseph Nunn, PhD
Vice President for Finance
Kristine Kwok
Marina Johnson-Rhoades
Member At Large Legislative & Political Affairs
Jayanthi Daniel
Member At Large Membership & Organizational Services
Christina Tina Paddock
Member At Large Professional Development
Melissa Castro
Director, Region A
Curtiss Sarikey
Director, Region B
Director, Region C
Director, Region D
Director, Region E
Jenee Peevy
Director, Region F
Director, Region G
Director, Region H
Director, Region I
Student Director South
Joseph Burton
Student Director North
Michelle Yu


NASW National Representation from California

Nominations and Leadership Identification
Mary Kay Oliveri
Region XIII National Board Rep
Rachelle Jackson
National Board Secretary
Jose Ramos


Delegate Assembly Roster for California


NASW California Chapter

1016 23rd Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Toll Free CA: 800-538-2565
Local: 916-442-4565


NASW National Office

750 First Street, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20002

Member Services: 800-742-4089


Community Search